Fiber Related Web Links

​

ANWG - Association of Northwest Weavers’ Guilds
Aizada Imports - www.aizadaimports.com & www.kyrgyzfelt.com
Big Sky Fiber Arts Trail, click here
Curious Weaver - http://curiousweaver.id.au/
Glimakra USA - http://www.glimakrausa.com/
Great Northern Weaving - http://www.greatnorthernweaving.com/
Halcyon Yarn - http://halcyonyarn.com/
Handweaving.net -  http://www.handweaving.net/Home.aspx
J. Choate Basketry - http://www.jchoatebasketry.com/

Joseph's Coat Yarns & Fibers - http://www.josephscoatyarn.com/

Laura Fry Weaving Studio - http://laurafry.com/index.html
Lunatic Fringe Yarns - http://www.lunaticfringeyarns.com/yarnkits.php
Paradise Fibers - A Guide to Hand-Spinning Yarns - http://www.paradisefibers.com
Ravelry  - https://www.ravelry.com/account/login
Spinners', Weavers', & Knitters' Housecleaning Pages  - http://www.kbbspin.org/
Thirteen Mile Lamb and Wool Company  - http://www.lambandwool.com/
Weaving Today - http://www.weavingtoday.com/
Weavershand - http://www.weavershand.com/
Willows and Wool - http://www.willowsandwool.com/
Yarn Barn of Kansas -  http://www.yarnbarn-ks.com/