2022-2023 MAWS Board Members:

President, Dawn Ahlert- president@montanaweavespin.org

 

Vice President, Jackie Boshka - board@montanaweavespin.org

Past President, Sharon Schroeder - board@motnanaweavespin.org

 

Treasurer, Linda Shelhamer - treasurer@montanaweavespin.org

 

Web coordinator, Lisa Brown- webmaster@montanaweavespin.org

 

Newsletter editor, Tammy Jordan - board@montanweavespin.org
 

Secretary, Susan Lohmuller - board@montanaweavespin.org

2024 Conference Chair - Heather Johnson

Past Conference Chair - Annette Cade

 

Members at Large:

 

  Helena, Melanie Dayton - mdayton4946@gmail.com
 

  Billings Region, Heather Johnson - heatherbrookjohnson@gmail.com
 

  Bozeman Region, Mary Melander, mmmelander@earthlink.net

 

  Great Falls Region, Marian Stratton - mnstratton1@gmail.com
 

  Western Montana Region, Julie Tome, jtomemd@gmail.com
 

  Kalispell Region, Nancy Kaumeyer, nancykaumeyer6@gmail.com
 

  Eastern Montana Region, Gwen Haferkamp - gwenmrh@midrivers.com