Show More

Contact us at MAWS

  • 2018-2020 MAWS Board Members:

President, Joan Goldstein -

Treasurer, Linda Shelhamer - 

Web coordinator, Sharon Schroeder -

Newsletter editor, Tammy Jordan -
Secretary, Jaime Stevens - lazulioflenore@gmail
Members at Large:
  Central Region, Dawn Ahlert -
  Billings Region, Melody Murter -
  Bozeman Region, Anita Krueger -
  Missoula Region, Molly McKinnon -
  Kalispell Region, Alanna Strong - 
  Eastern Montana Region, Gwen Haferkamp -

MAWS 2020 Helena Conference Chair, Annette Cade -

MAWS Past Conference Chair, Barbara French -

ANWG 2023 Billings Chair, Ruth Terry -

Do you need to update your contact information?

Use this CHANGE OF CONTACT Information Form.

Membership is $10 annually. You must have Adobe acrobat to open the form. 

Send payments to Treasurer:
Linda Shelhamer, Treasurer
446 Tabriz Drive Billings,MT 59105  

To submit CLASSIFIED ads or to make an inquiry, you may also follow this link